Rules/Advisory Committee

Rules / Advisory Committee Update:

The R/A Committee members that will join Wayne Callicoatte, Brooks Symank, Ron Maroon and I are,

Randy Johnson, Frank Bator and Gene Meyer.



The Committee’s goal is to produce a more concise, user friendly set of bylaws that provides greater detail for conducting THPA business. To date we have collectively prepared changes for Articles IV, V, VI & VII and actively working on many others. All proposed changes will eventually be advanced to the THPA Executive Council for review/comment before publishing for membership review/comment. As always, your input for the betterment of the THPA is welcomed, and if anyone would like to submit a change, please e-mail or mail it to me at this time.

Coyce Allen - NHPA Regional Director.  

Members: Coyce Allen (Chairperson);   Wayne Callicoatte; Ron Maroon; Brooks Symank; Frank Bator; Randy Johnson and Gene Meyer.





Art Ullom

3013 Francesca Drive
Wylie, Tx 75098






Print Print | Sitemap
© Art Ullom